preloader

Hobbies

illustrations illustrations illustrations illustrations illustrations illustrations illustrations
Hobbies

Published on Apr 12, 2021 by Wend-Benedo Simeon ZONGO

As in about a i have many hobbies. I like to relax myself when I am tired morally. In this i can spend 1 hours to 2 hours to play video games, walk, listing music or go a way where there are no noise with my friends. I like travel to discover other things that i never saw or make. About this case I am already travel to Ivory Cost. During my journeys there i got some experience in there field work and i knew many town of Ivory Cost that i understood spoke. I am also a Intermediat drummer players. To end with my hobbies i like to program with python and R.

Programming is not was my first hobbies, it is the third after playing football and create some execetional things as electronic