preloader

Online courses

illustrations illustrations illustrations illustrations illustrations illustrations illustrations
Online courses

Published on Apr 12, 2021 by Wend-Benedo Simeon ZONGO

To be best in certain domain like Kivy development, R and Python data analysis. I follow some online courses that help me to improve myself. Else to be more specific in python dug in data analysis I follow Edukera program in analysis, and DataCamp to perform my self in R programming. Edukera is a website which give some online courses in many domain. Then as I want to be more specific in data analytic I choose this branch to improve myself. DataCamp is one of the best website that I meet to follow my courses in data analytics. There was many things that I ignored when i meet this website i am very satisfy with there program and was very easy follow, easy to understand.

  • Now I can show you many things or teach many else thingh in R or Python about analysis.